How do I relinquish ownership of my business account?

If you no longer wish to take advantage of SHEsGuide tools to manage it, you can unsubscribe the package. This will not remove your business listing — it’s merely relinquishing access to the business account you use to manage it.

If your business is undergoing ownership/management changes you may instead want to share or transfer your account before unlisted it.

Advertisers: If you have questions or concerns about your account, please contact your Customer Support manager.

If you’d still like to go ahead and unsubscribe your business , please contact us.